A day in the life

A day in the life of Isaiah Shelton. A regular day for me is waking up at around 5:45am to take a cold shower to wake me up. After i have had my shower i drink a protien drink and then brush my teath (other days i occasionally shave). after all of that is done that takes me to about 6:25 which then leads me to walking my dog for about 20 to 30 minutes. I get back home and fill my dogs food and water up for him. Then I spend the rest of my time cleaning my room and getting ready for the day. I get taken to school by my sister and that’s about half of my day. After school i got to the highschool for weight lifting with all of my friends, well most of them. After weightlifting my friends and i hang out, we usually walk to a lot of places, play basketball, make music, or play video games. Me and all of my friends have strict parents so we all have a time we have to be home and if were not home by that time we get in huge trouble. besides that we allways have fun and we never want to leave but the day is over so now we all go home. I brush my twwth again take another shower get in bed and watch whatever i’m in the mood for. then lastly i fall asleap.

Published by

ishe2847

I am a 8th grad blogger that plays sports and have good grades. I started blogging because of journalism and I actually really like it. This is what I do almost everyday besides sports, cooking, cleaning, schoolwork, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *